Beautiful WORDS from Beautiful SONGS….

Cuman maw nulis2 ajah,, ada beberapa kata di lagu yang gw suka.. gak tau kenapa, tapi rasanya makna ajah… ni contohnya :

 

And we may not have tomorrow
But there’s always yesterday

:: STEPS – After The Love Has Gone ::

 

Why do we never know what we’ve got till it’s gone

:: M2M – The Day You Went Away ::

 

History repeating – panic and confusion
History is weeping – sense of disillution
History repeating – pieces of a puzzle
Why can’t we just live as one???

:: L’arc~en~Ciel – As One ::

 

When the sun shines we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be a friend
Took an oath, I’ma stick it out till the end

:: Rihanna – Umbrella ::

 

Sometimes the system goes on the blink
And the whole thing turns out wrong
You might not make it back and you know
That you could be well oh that strong
And I’m not wrong

:: Daniel Powter – Bad Day ::

 

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…

:: Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (OST. Friends) ::

 

We’re all in this together
Once we know, That we are
We’re all stars , And we see that

:: OST. High School Musical – We’re All In This Together ::

 

Humm,, segitu dulu yah…
ntar klo ada yang kepikiran gw update deh……

One Response to “Beautiful WORDS from Beautiful SONGS….”

  1. ternyata ..

    lo penyuka Rihanna juga ya sa🙂

Leave a Reply

